Thursday, March 29, 2012

Brigade poets in new Occupy anthology

Occupy SF—poems from the movement, has just been released. Several members of the brigade are in the anthology including: Sarah Menefee, Jack Hirschman, Agneta Falk, Rosemary Manno, Richard Gross, Gary Hicks, Virginia Barrett, Bobby Coleman, Steven Gray, Sarah Page, devorah major, jimmy.mankind, Mahnaz Badihian, Nina Serrano, Adrian Arias, Jim Byron, Angelina Llongueras, Jessica Loos, and George Long. Over 70 poets and authors are included in this important publication. Visit the website to learn

No comments:

Post a Comment